Contact us

Here is The Best
Way to Reach Us

The GatewayGroup

Head Office:
B/81, Corporate House,
Judges Bunglow Road,
Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad - 380054.
India.

Tel: +91 79 2685 2554 / 55 / 56

E-mail: gateway@thegatewaycorp.com

Request more information

For any queries or questions, please fill the below - simple and secure form. We will get back to you asap.

Serving Clients in 16 Countries

  • AUSTRALIA
    X

    Name - Nigam Shah

    Designation - Sr. Manager-Global Software Sales

    Email - nigam.shah@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • BAHRAIN
    X

    Name - Rahul Ganatra

    Designation - Director, Global Software Sales

    Email - rahul@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • CANADA
    X

    Name - Pratik Mehta

    Designation - CEO, Gateway TechnoLabs Canada

    Email - pratik.mehta@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • DENMARK
    X

    Name - Divyang Pandya

    Designation - Sr. Manager, Global Software Sales

    Email - divyang@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • FINLAND
    X

    Name - Pentti Heikkinen

    Designation - COB, Gateway TechnoLabs Finland OY

    Email - pentti.heikkinen@gatewaytechnolabs.fi

    ..........................................................................

    Name - Anssi Seppänen

    Designation - CEO, Gateway TechnoLabs Finland OY

    Email - anssi.seppanen@gatewaytechnolabs.fi

  • GERMANY
    X

    Name - Rahul Ganatra

    Designation - Director, Global Software Sales

    Email - rahul@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • ICELAND
    X

    Name - Elvar Thorkelsson

    Designation - CEO, Gateway TechnoLabs Iceland ehf

    Email - elvar.thorkelsson@gatewaytechnolabs.com

    ..........................................................................

    Name - Anamaya Dwivedi

    Designation - AVP, Global Software Sales

    Email - anamaya@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • INDIA
    X

    Name - Niraj Gemawat

    Designation - CMD, Gateway Group

    Email - ngemawat@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • JAPAN
  • NORWAY
    X

    Name - Divyang Pandya

    Designation - Sr. Manager, Global Software Sales

    Email - divyang@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • OMAN
    X

    Name - Anand Dave

    Designation - Assistant VP, Global Software Sales

    Email - anand.dave@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • SWEDEN
    X

    Name - Anamaya Dwivedi

    Designation - AVP, Gateway TechnoLabs Sweden AB

    Email - anamaya@gatewaytechnolabs.se

  • THE NETHERLANDS
    X

    Name - Vipin Moharir

    Designation - CEO, NINtec BV, The Nethlerlands

    Email - vipin.moharir@nintec.com

  • U.K.
    X

    Name - Steve Covers

    Designation - CEO, Gateway TechnoLabs UK Ltd

    Email - steve.covers@gatewaytechnolabs.com

    ..........................................................................

    Name - Anamaya Dwivedi

    Designation - AVP, Gateway TechnoLabs Sweden AB

    Email - anamaya@gatewaytechnolabs.se

  • DUBAI(UAE)
    X

    Name - Rahul Ganatra

    Designation - Director, Global Software Sales

    Email - rahul@gatewaytechnolabs.com

  • U.S.A.